We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our cookie policy and privacy policy. By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies. Continue

Tags: Youth

October 2014

The Rugby World Cup is coming to Leicester!

Posted: Thu, 23 Oct 2014 10:11

Young Leaders Grant Opportunity – apply now!

Posted: Wed, 22 Oct 2014 11:49

September 2014

Junior Voices Choir Open Day - September 25th

Posted: Fri, 05 Sep 2014 16:13

July 2014

School Music Education Plan (SMEP)

Posted: Tue, 01 Jul 2014 16:43

May 2014

Festival Rock 2014 - CANCELLED

Posted: Thu, 08 May 2014 16:59

April 2014

Rehearsal Information for central LSMS Groups

Posted: Mon, 28 Apr 2014 09:17

March 2014

Leicester First Access

Posted: Wed, 19 Mar 2014 11:56

Our Forest Futures - Sinfonia Viva

Posted: Wed, 19 Mar 2014 11:52

February 2014

OFSTED PUBLISHES MUSIC REPORT

Posted: Wed, 19 Feb 2014 16:28

January 2014

Download the new Sport Relief song - Free!

Posted: Tue, 21 Jan 2014 13:51

December 2013

November 2013

Want to Sing in a Richard III Choral Work?

Posted: Tue, 12 Nov 2013 09:33

October 2013

Music Mark Monthly News

Posted: Wed, 02 Oct 2013 11:39