We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our cookie policy and privacy policy. By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies. Continue

Tags: Orchestra

June 2018

May 2018

Philharmonia Orchestra seek Event Manager

Posted: Fri, 18 May 2018 11:39

November 2017

Royal Opera House - Fanfare Competition

Posted: Thu, 09 Nov 2017 17:02

Autumn Hub Newsletter

Posted: Thu, 02 Nov 2017 14:45

October 2017

BBC 10 Pieces Coaching Scheme is back!

Posted: Mon, 23 Oct 2017 14:56

September 2017

BBC Ten Pieces III

Posted: Tue, 05 Sep 2017 10:03

June 2017

May 2017

Latest Hub Newsletter!

Posted: Thu, 11 May 2017 15:56

Open Morning - Sat 6th May

Posted: Tue, 02 May 2017 12:16

Join the National Youth Orchestra 2018

Posted: Tue, 02 May 2017 11:38

March 2017

Massed Performance at The Civic Hall, Bedworth

Posted: Fri, 24 Mar 2017 08:49

BBC Ten Pieces III repertoire revealed

Posted: Thu, 09 Mar 2017 13:36

December 2016

Calling all Young Composers - Fanfare 2017

Posted: Fri, 16 Dec 2016 15:11