We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our cookie policy and privacy policy. By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies. Continue

News

Here you can find the latest news from the Leicester-Shire Music Education Hub.

News items are listed chronologically with the most recent appearing at the top of the page - alternatively, you can search the archives using the month / year options.

July, 2018

October 2016

LMEH Latest Newsletter

Posted: Wed, 26 Oct 2016 09:24

Apply for an audition for NYO INSPIRE 2017

Posted: Mon, 24 Oct 2016 12:19

Singers needed for 'Songs of Praise'

Posted: Wed, 05 Oct 2016 10:55

September 2016

Faces Arts Seek Singing Teacher

Posted: Tue, 06 Sep 2016 12:13

August 2016

Echo Factory Seeks Instrumental Tutors

Posted: Mon, 22 Aug 2016 10:17

Instrumental Tutors Wanted

Posted: Thu, 11 Aug 2016 13:58

July 2016

Ensemble Places for 2016 / 2017

Posted: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 13:52

Leicester Grand Music Festival

Posted: Thu, 14 Jul 2016 10:41

Interested in learning the Bassoon?

Posted: Tue, 12 Jul 2016 09:39

Instrumental Tutors Wanted

Posted: Fri, 01 Jul 2016 16:06

June 2016

Sing with the National Teachers Choir!

Posted: Mon, 13 Jun 2016 16:24

MUSIC LEADER VACANCY - Percussion

Posted: Mon, 13 Jun 2016 10:48

May 2016

Leicester Festival of Music and Drama

Posted: Mon, 23 May 2016 14:35

Singing Strategy Survey

Posted: Mon, 23 May 2016 10:29