This is the search toggle.

Tags: song

BBC Ten Pieces III repertoire revealed

BBC Ten Pieces III repertoire revealed

Posted: Thu, 09 Mar 2017 13:36

Calling all Young Composers - Fanfare 2017

Calling all Young Composers - Fanfare 2017

Posted: Fri, 16 Dec 2016 15:11

LMEH Latest Newsletter

Posted: Wed, 26 Oct 2016 09:24

Singers needed for 'Songs of Praise'

Singers needed for 'Songs of Praise'

Posted: Wed, 05 Oct 2016 10:55

Faces Arts Seek Singing Teacher

Faces Arts Seek Singing Teacher

Posted: Tue, 06 Sep 2016 12:13

Echo Factory Seeks Instrumental Tutors

Echo Factory Seeks Instrumental Tutors

Posted: Mon, 22 Aug 2016 10:17

Sing with the National Teachers Choir!

Sing with the National Teachers Choir!

Posted: Mon, 13 Jun 2016 16:24

Leicester Festival of Music and Drama

Leicester Festival of Music and Drama

Posted: Mon, 23 May 2016 14:35

Join the National Youth Folk Ensemble

Join the National Youth Folk Ensemble

Posted: Tue, 12 Apr 2016 10:32

HUB NEWSLETTER - Find out all the latest news!

HUB NEWSLETTER - Find out all the latest news!

Posted: Fri, 22 Jan 2016 12:06

Partners

  • Arts
    Leicestershire Music
    Music And Culture
    LCC
    LCC 2
  • Viva
    Philharmonia
    Darbar
  • Soft Touch Arts
    Bullfrog
    Awards for Young Musicians
    Orchestras Live
    Pedestrian
  • SoundLincs
    Transformance Music
    Spark Childrens Festival
    Leicester City Football Club Community Trust
    National Youth Orchestra of Great Britain
  • The Mighty Creatives
    MEHEM
    Leicester Cathedral
    Leicester International Music Festival

Partners

  • Arts
  • Leicestershire Music
  • Music And Culture
  • LCC
  • LCC 2
  • Viva
  • Philharmonia
  • Darbar
  • Soft Touch Arts
  • Bullfrog
  • Awards for Young Musicians
  • Orchestras Live
  • Pedestrian
  • SoundLincs
  • Transformance Music
  • Spark Childrens Festival
  • Leicester City Football Club Community Trust
  • National Youth Orchestra of Great Britain