We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our cookie policy and privacy policy. By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies. Continue

Tags: learning

June 2016

Sing with the National Teachers Choir!

Posted: Mon, 13 Jun 2016 16:24

MUSIC LEADER VACANCY - Percussion

Posted: Mon, 13 Jun 2016 10:48

May 2016

Singing Strategy Survey

Posted: Mon, 23 May 2016 10:29

LSMS Open Morning - Sat 21st May

Posted: Mon, 16 May 2016 10:41

Applications for Certificate of Music Educators

Posted: Tue, 03 May 2016 16:22

April 2016

Singing Strategy Survey

Posted: Wed, 27 Apr 2016 13:45

Join the National Youth Folk Ensemble

Posted: Tue, 12 Apr 2016 10:32

LSMS Network Meetings in May

Posted: Tue, 12 Apr 2016 08:53

Summer Term Performances and All Day rehearsals

Posted: Wed, 06 Apr 2016 13:06

March 2016

February 2016

Celebrating Schools' Achievements

Posted: Wed, 24 Feb 2016 11:13

January 2016

UniBrass 2016 - Brass Workshops - FREE

Posted: Mon, 25 Jan 2016 14:57

National Youth Jazz Summer School 2016

Posted: Wed, 13 Jan 2016 13:00

December 2015