This is the search toggle.

Tags: application

Leicester Grand Music Festival

Leicester Grand Music Festival

Posted: Thu, 14 Jul 2016 10:41

Interested in learning the Bassoon?

Interested in learning the Bassoon?

Posted: Tue, 12 Jul 2016 09:39

Instrumental Tutors Wanted

Instrumental Tutors Wanted

Posted: Fri, 01 Jul 2016 16:06

MUSIC LEADER VACANCY - Percussion

MUSIC LEADER VACANCY - Percussion

Posted: Mon, 13 Jun 2016 10:48

Leicester Festival of Music and Drama

Leicester Festival of Music and Drama

Posted: Mon, 23 May 2016 14:35

LSMS Open Morning - Sat 21st May

LSMS Open Morning - Sat 21st May

Posted: Mon, 16 May 2016 10:41

Applications for Certificate of Music Educators

Applications for Certificate of Music Educators

Posted: Tue, 03 May 2016 16:22

UniBrass 2016 - Brass Workshops - FREE

UniBrass 2016 - Brass Workshops - FREE

Posted: Mon, 25 Jan 2016 14:57

HUB NEWSLETTER - Find out all the latest news!

HUB NEWSLETTER - Find out all the latest news!

Posted: Fri, 22 Jan 2016 12:06

National Youth Jazz Summer School 2016

National Youth Jazz Summer School 2016

Posted: Wed, 13 Jan 2016 13:00

Partners

  • Arts
    Leicestershire Music
    Music And Culture
    LCC
    LCC 2
  • Viva
    Philharmonia
    Darbar
    Soft Touch Arts
  • Bullfrog
    Awards for Young Musicians
    Orchestras Live
    Pedestrian
    Transformance Music
  • Spark Childrens Festival
    Leicester City Football Club Community Trust
    The Mighty Creatives
    MEHEM
    Leicester Symphony Orchestra
  • Royal Birmingham Conservatoire
    The City Classroom
    Bardi Symphony Orchestra
    Soundabout
    Drum & Brass

Partners

  • Arts
  • Leicestershire Music
  • Music And Culture
  • LCC
  • LCC 2
  • Viva
  • Philharmonia
  • Darbar
  • Soft Touch Arts
  • Bullfrog
  • Awards for Young Musicians
  • Orchestras Live
  • Pedestrian
  • Transformance Music
  • Spark Childrens Festival
  • Leicester City Football Club Community Trust
  • The Mighty Creatives
  • MEHEM
  • Leicester Symphony Orchestra