Tags: Leicester

Want to know more about the Djembe?

Want to know more about the Djembe?

Posted: Tue, 03 Nov 2015 16:19

GetScene - New Bands Showcase

GetScene - New Bands Showcase

Posted: Mon, 05 Oct 2015 10:32

LSMS Performance Groups Rehearsals Begin!

LSMS Performance Groups Rehearsals Begin!

Posted: Wed, 16 Sep 2015 10:38

Local Children compose Anthem for Rugby World Cup

Local Children compose Anthem for Rugby World Cup

Posted: Tue, 25 Aug 2015 13:37

Early Years Practitioners Callout

Posted: Wed, 08 Jul 2015 13:31

New CPD Brochure for 2015 / 2016

New CPD Brochure for 2015 / 2016

Posted: Mon, 29 Jun 2015 11:50

Business Manager VACANCY

Business Manager VACANCY

Posted: Mon, 18 May 2015 10:31

Join an Ensemble, Band or Orchestra 2015 / 16

Join an Ensemble, Band or Orchestra 2015 / 16

Posted: Tue, 05 May 2015 15:58

Wind Bands at Sheehans Music

Wind Bands at Sheehans Music

Posted: Tue, 28 Apr 2015 09:53

New Artsmark Award...

New Artsmark Award...

Posted: Thu, 23 Apr 2015 13:06

Partners

  • Arts
    Music Service
    Music And Culture
    LCC
    LCC 2
  • Viva
    Philharmonia
    Darbar
  • Soft Touch Arts
    Bullfrog
    Awards for Young Musicians
    Orchestras Live
    Pedestrian
  • SoundLincs
    Transformance Music
    Spark Childrens Festival
    Leicester City Football Club Community Trust
    National Youth Orchestra of Great Britain
  • The Mighty Creatives
    MEHEM
    Leicester Cathedral
    Leicester International Music Festival

Partners

  • Arts
  • Music Service
  • Music And Culture
  • LCC
  • LCC 2
  • Viva
  • Philharmonia
  • Darbar
  • Soft Touch Arts
  • Bullfrog
  • Awards for Young Musicians
  • Orchestras Live
  • Pedestrian
  • SoundLincs
  • Transformance Music
  • Spark Childrens Festival
  • Leicester City Football Club Community Trust
  • National Youth Orchestra of Great Britain