1. Skip to content

Tags: music

October 2016

Singers needed for 'Songs of Praise'

Singers needed for 'Songs of Praise'

Posted: Wed, 05 Oct 2016 10:55

September 2016

Faces Arts Seek Singing Teacher

Faces Arts Seek Singing Teacher

Posted: Tue, 06 Sep 2016 12:13

August 2016

Echo Factory Seeks Instrumental Tutors

Echo Factory Seeks Instrumental Tutors

Posted: Mon, 22 Aug 2016 10:17

Instrumental Tutors Wanted

Instrumental Tutors Wanted

Posted: Thu, 11 Aug 2016 13:58

July 2016

Ensemble Places for 2016 / 2017

Ensemble Places for 2016 / 2017

Posted: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 13:52

Leicester Grand Music Festival

Leicester Grand Music Festival

Posted: Thu, 14 Jul 2016 10:41

Interested in learning the Bassoon?

Interested in learning the Bassoon?

Posted: Tue, 12 Jul 2016 09:39

Instrumental Tutors Wanted

Instrumental Tutors Wanted

Posted: Fri, 01 Jul 2016 16:06

June 2016

Sing with the National Teachers Choir!

Sing with the National Teachers Choir!

Posted: Mon, 13 Jun 2016 16:24

May 2016

Leicester Festival of Music and Drama

Leicester Festival of Music and Drama

Posted: Mon, 23 May 2016 14:35

Singing Strategy Survey

Singing Strategy Survey

Posted: Mon, 23 May 2016 10:29

LSMS Open Morning - Sat 21st May

LSMS Open Morning - Sat 21st May

Posted: Mon, 16 May 2016 10:41

Applications for Certificate of Music Educators

Applications for Certificate of Music Educators

Posted: Tue, 03 May 2016 16:22

April 2016

Organ Studentship at St. Guthlac's, Knighton

Organ Studentship at St. Guthlac's, Knighton

Posted: Wed, 27 Apr 2016 14:07

Partners

  • Arts
    Music Service
    Music And Culture
    LCC
    LCC 2
  • Music Mark
    Viva
    Philharmonia
    Darbar
  • Soft Touch Arts
    Bullfrog
    Awards for Young Musicians
    Orchestras Live
    Pedestrian
  • SoundLincs
    Transformance Music
    Spark Childrens Festival
    Leicester City Football Club Community Trust
    National Youth Orchestra of Great Britain
  • The Mighty Creatives
    MEHEM
    Leicester Cathedral
    Leicester International Music Festival

Partners

  • Arts
  • Music Service
  • Music And Culture
  • LCC
  • LCC 2
  • Music Mark
  • Viva
  • Philharmonia
  • Darbar
  • Soft Touch Arts
  • Bullfrog
  • Awards for Young Musicians
  • Orchestras Live
  • Pedestrian
  • SoundLincs
  • Transformance Music
  • Spark Childrens Festival
  • Leicester City Football Club Community Trust
  • National Youth Orchestra of Great Britain