1. Skip to content

Tags: Group

July 2016

Ensemble Places for 2016 / 2017

Ensemble Places for 2016 / 2017

Posted: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 13:52

Leicester Grand Music Festival

Leicester Grand Music Festival

Posted: Thu, 14 Jul 2016 10:41

Interested in learning the Bassoon?

Interested in learning the Bassoon?

Posted: Tue, 12 Jul 2016 09:39

Instrumental Tutors Wanted

Instrumental Tutors Wanted

Posted: Fri, 01 Jul 2016 16:06

June 2016

Sing with the National Teachers Choir!

Sing with the National Teachers Choir!

Posted: Mon, 13 Jun 2016 16:24

MUSIC LEADER VACANCY - Percussion

MUSIC LEADER VACANCY - Percussion

Posted: Mon, 13 Jun 2016 10:48

May 2016

Leicester Festival of Music and Drama

Leicester Festival of Music and Drama

Posted: Mon, 23 May 2016 14:35

LSMS Open Morning - Sat 21st May

LSMS Open Morning - Sat 21st May

Posted: Mon, 16 May 2016 10:41

April 2016

Singing Strategy Survey

Singing Strategy Survey

Posted: Wed, 27 Apr 2016 13:45

Join the National Youth Folk Ensemble

Join the National Youth Folk Ensemble

Posted: Tue, 12 Apr 2016 10:32

LSMS Network Meetings in May

LSMS Network Meetings in May

Posted: Tue, 12 Apr 2016 08:53

LSSO Rehearsal Venue Change for Summer Term

LSSO Rehearsal Venue Change for Summer Term

Posted: Mon, 11 Apr 2016 10:04

Partners

  • Arts
    70th Logo
    Music And Culture
    LCC
    LCC 2
  • Viva
    Philharmonia
    Darbar
  • Soft Touch Arts
    Bullfrog
    Awards for Young Musicians
    Orchestras Live
    Pedestrian
  • SoundLincs
    Transformance Music
    Spark Childrens Festival
    Leicester City Football Club Community Trust
    National Youth Orchestra of Great Britain
  • The Mighty Creatives
    MEHEM
    Leicester Cathedral
    Leicester International Music Festival

Partners

  • Arts
  • 70th Logo
  • Music And Culture
  • LCC
  • LCC 2
  • Viva
  • Philharmonia
  • Darbar
  • Soft Touch Arts
  • Bullfrog
  • Awards for Young Musicians
  • Orchestras Live
  • Pedestrian
  • SoundLincs
  • Transformance Music
  • Spark Childrens Festival
  • Leicester City Football Club Community Trust
  • National Youth Orchestra of Great Britain